THE MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE ARE AS FOLLOWS:

- 1. MR. NIRANJAN JAGTAP, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CHAIRMAN
- 2. DR.K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR MEMBER
- 3. MR.K.S. RAVINDRANATH, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR MEMBER

THE MEMBERS OF THE NRC ARE AS FOLLOWS:

- 1. MR. NIRANJAN JAGTAP, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CHAIRMAN
- 2. DR.K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR MEMBER
- 3. MR.R. SRIDHAR, NON-INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR --MEMBER (WEF 16-6-2022)

THE MEMBERS OF THE SRC ARE AS FOLLOWS:

- 1. MR.NIRANJAN JAGTAP, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CHAIRMAN
- 2. DR.K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR- MEMBER
- 3. MR.K.S. RAVINDRANATH, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR MEMBER

THE MEMBERS OF THE RIGHTS ISSUE COMMITTEE ARE:

- 1. MR. NIRANJAN JAGTAP, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR CHAIRMAN
- 2. DR.K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR, INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR- MEMBER
- 3. MR. N.K. HARIBABU-DIRECTOR & CFO- MEMBER