INDOWIND ENERGY LIMITED

	COMPOSITION OF COMM	ITTEES
	AUDIT COMMITTEE	-
1.	Mr. NIRANJAN JAGTAP	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2.	Dr. K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3.	Dr. K.S. RAVINDRANATH	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. NIRANJAN JAGTAP	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2.	Dr. K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3.	Mr. R. SRIDHAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
		000007755
	STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP	
1.	Mr. NIRANJAN JAGTAP	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2.	Dr. K.R. SHYAM SUNDAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3.	Dr. K.S. RAVINDRANATH	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
	RIGHTS ISSUE COMMIT	TEF
1.	Ms. SANGEETA LAKHI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2.	Mr. N.K. HARIBABU	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
3.	Mr. R. SRIDHAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
	FCCB RESTRUCTURING CO	
1.	Mr. N.K. HARIBABU	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
2.	Ms. SANGEETA LAKHI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3.	Dr. BALA VENCKAT KUTTI	PROMOTER